bertHALLS01786 274000 1 473544 culturestirling.orgSTIRLINGMusical Highlights in Stirling...Anda Union TONIGHT! Sat 26th MayThe Isle of Love Featuring music from musical genius Adam Ross Fri 1st JuneInnes Watson's Guitar Colloquium Sat 2nd JuneRalph McTell & Wizz Jones Fri 15th JuneHeidi Taldot & John McCusker Fri 22nd JuneMary Duff - Sat 23rd JuneAidan Moffat&RM Hubbert Fri 29th JuneVishten Sat 21st JulyRose Room with Konrad Wiszniewski Fri 24th AugRussian String Orchestra- Sun 26th AugBlazin' Fiddles & Karen Matheson Fri 31st AugFor full event listings/ bookingssee our website culturestiring.orgPHOTOGRAPHUnion poge?

Date: 25 May 2018

Active Ad

This ad expires on
25 June 2018 (3 days)
more_vert

Stirling Council

Community / Social Associations

Call
Call 01786 233036
Directions
Get directions to this
location on Google Maps.
Website
Open website
in new tab.

Text

bert HALLS 01786 274000 1 473544 culturestirling.org STIRLING Musical Highlights in Stirling... Anda Union TONIGHT! Sat 26th May The Isle of Love Featuring music from musical genius Adam Ross Fri 1st June Innes Watson's Guitar Colloquium Sat 2nd June Ralph McTell & Wizz Jones Fri 15th June Heidi Taldot & John McCusker Fri 22nd June Mary Duff - Sat 23rd June Aidan Moffat&RM Hubbert Fri 29th June Vishten Sat 21st July Rose Room with Konrad Wiszniewski Fri 24th Aug Russian String Orchestra- Sun 26th Aug Blazin' Fiddles & Karen Matheson Fri 31st Aug For full event listings/ bookings see our website culturestiring.org PHOTOGRAPH Union poge?

Other Ads

codeEmbed

Ads Widget

close

Widget URL

Embed Code

Embed these ads anywhere HTML code is accepted by pasting the snippet below.